Skip to main content

Details of the clergy transitions through to the end of April 2022.

  • The Rev. Krista Heuett and the Rev. Collin Larimore were ordained Transitional Deacons on April 2, at Christ Episcopal Church, Springfield
  • The Rev. William Jeffry Hurst was called to serve as Priest in Charge at St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church, Raytown, starting March 1.
  • The Rev. David Lynch announced his upcoming retirement (Fall 2022) from the Episcopal Church of the Resurrection, Blue Springs.
  • The Rev. Joe Pierjok has been called to serve as Priest in Charge at Grace Episcopal Church, Carthage.
  • The Rev. Jos Tharakan ended his time as Rector of St. James Episcopal Church, Springfield in preparation for his consecration as Bishop of Idaho.
  • The Rev. Collin Larimore has been called to serve as Assistant Priest at Grace Episcopal Church Carthage.

The Rev. Chas Marks serves The Diocese of West Missouri as Transitions Missioner and St. Augustine’s Episcopal Church, Kansas City is its rector.

Close Menu