Skip to main content
2023 Annual Convention

Nominees and Nomination Form

Lay members and clergy canonically resident in The Diocese of West Missouri and who are interested in serving on the Diocesan Council or the Standing Committee of the diocese should use this form to place their name in nomination.

Please note you must submit a photograph to Zach Phillips, Communications Director, after submitting this form. The photograph will be used for publication on the convention website and will also be published in convention materials.

Deadline for submitting nominations has closed.

Submit NominationView Nominees


Nominations are officially closed. If you’d like to learn more about nominations for next year, please contact the Bishop’s Assistant.

2023 Nominees

Council Nominees

To be elected:

  • Two clergy nominees
  • Four lay nominees


  • The Rev. Susan Roberts
  • The Rev. Joe Pierjok
  • The Rev. Jean Long


  • Mr. Chris Morrison
  • Ms. Regina Berens
  • Ms. Hayley Cobb
  • Ms. Anne Breid


Standing Committee Nominees

To be elected:

  • Two clergy nominees
  • Two lay nominees


  • The Rev. Canon Robin James
  • The Rev. Ron Verhaeghe
  • The Rev. William Jeffrey Hurst
  • The Rev. Brittany Sparrow Savage


  • Ms. Alexandra Connors
  • Mr. Eric Rhodes


Close Menu